Sunday Shopping

I wrote a guest post a few weeks back for Running in Stilettos and wanted to share it!  I hope it inspires some Sunday evening online shopping; one of my favorite things.  Enjoy the last few hours of the weekend!

(1) The sheer blouse is a versatile ‘must have’ that will bring you from the office to cocktails with friends.  Modcloth has a large selection including this pink beauty HERE

(2) Python is my new favorite.  Join the fun with a tangerine python clutch by Camille Zarsky.  Pantone would be pleased since it’s their color of the year!  Check out the bag HERE

(3) I love anything with a retro vibe and these saddle shoes by G. H. Bass & Co. are no exception!  Their Spring line by Rachel Antonoff is fabulous and fun.  Take a look HERE

(4) I wrote a post a while back about Petite Pendants – I am completely obsessed!  These lovely little ones are from my favorite Etsy shop, Lemon Sweet Jewelry.  Grab one HERE

(5) Everyone is digging pleated skirts but I am particularly drawn to the pleated skirts with a polka dot print!  This skirt by Kate Spade is just darling.  Grab one HERE

4 thoughts on “Sunday Shopping

Leave a Reply

