Blogger Fashion with IFB

Last week I had the pleasure of attending my first IFB fashion show!  While Little Maison is not a true blue fashion blog, I do display my badge proudly and feature my favorite fashion picks from time to time.

Co-hosted by the Independent Fashion Bloggers (IFB) and Intel, the fashion show featured 15 blogger models; one of which was my friend Christine of NYCPretty.   I will post more of the runway show soon, but first wanted to share my favorite fashion from the audience packed with fellow bloggers.  Have a fashionable day!

9 thoughts on “Blogger Fashion with IFB

Leave a Reply

