Flat Out Perfection

Maybe it’s the unseasonably warm weather or the fact that I leave for vacation in a few weeks (yay!) but either way I can’t stop dreaming about wearing cute flats again!

I work in a casual office and travel on the subway quite a bit so flats are a staple in my wardrobe.  Of course, they need to be pretty to make the cut – here are a few of my favorites for Spring.

Above, this super cute JELLY flat by Kate Spade reminds me of the 80s  – in a good way.   Available HERE at Saks Fifth Avenue for $75.  Below, a trendy geometric print from Diane von Furstenberg available for $175 HERE.

Another favorite below which is a little floral and flirty by Nine West.  With a rubber sole and slight heel,  I know they will be comfortable too!  Only $79 at Zappos.com available  HERE

Leave a Reply

