White is the new black.

I wear black almost every day but when it comes to my home interior I rarely use it.   Maybe the overwhelming presence of white everywhere these days is due to the impending snowy months or perhaps white is the new black.  One of my favorite examples is from WellWed Magazine.

WellWed magazine is not only one of the hippest Wedding print magazines around but they curate hundreds of pages that provide inspiration for design in general, not just weddings.  In the Fall issue they did a spread called Cold Tale.  Here is one of my favorite shots below and don’t forget to check out their full magazine here.

I want this table for a vintage chic breakfast nook!

Leave a Reply

